RETURNING OFFICER'S CERTIFICATE OF ELECTION – ELECTION OF DISTRICT COUNCILLORS – 4 MAY 2023

WARD	WARD NAME	COUNCILLORS ELECTED
NO		
1	Alrewas & Fradley	CROSS, Derick George WILCOX, Michael John WILCOX, Sonia Elizabeth
2	Armitage with Handsacre	COX, Richard Ernest HAWKINS, Nikki MARSHALL, Thomas
3	Boley Park	PULLEN, Doug WARFIELD, Mark Andrew
4	Boney Hay & Central	EVANS, Di TAYLOR, Paul
		TAYLOR, Sharon
5	Bourne Vale	YEATES, Brian William
6	Chadsmead	RAY, Paul William Wakelin
		TRENT, Miles
7	Chase Terrace	NORMAN, Steven Gerald
		WOODWARD, Sue
8	Chasetown	ENNIS, Darren Michael Oliver ENNIS, Laura Jane
9	Colton and the Ridwares	VERNON, Keith Michael Vernon
10	Curborough	BALL, Colin John ROBERTSON, Dave
11	Fazeley	FARRELL, Alex HILL, John David Thomas Hill
12	Hammerwich with Wall	LEUNG, Leona SILVESTER-HALL, Janice
13	Highfield	HO, Wai-Lee MEARS, Serena Jane
14	Leomansley	CHECKLAND, Jamie HENSHAW, Richard William SMITH, Andrew Francis
15	Little Aston and Stonnall	POWELL, Joseph John Rayner WHITEHOUSE, Phil

16	Longdon	STRACHAN, Robert William
17	Mease Valley	BENNION, Roger Phillip
18	Shenstone	SALTER, David Frank
19	St John's	ANKETELL, Jeyan HARVEY-COGGINS, Rosemary SMITH, John Anthony
20	Stowe	ASHTON, Hugh BRAGGER, Russell Vaughan HUGHES, Ann Laura
21	Summerfield & All Saints	BANEVICIUS, Sharon COE, Kathy GALVIN, Michael
22	Whittington & Streethay	BOOKER, Claire Estelle HOLLAND, Richard RUSHTON, Andrew Philip

I HEREBY CERTIFY that the persons detailed above have been duly elected District Councillors for the Ward indicated.

Simon Fletcher Returning Officer